Saturday, December 10, 2022
HomeDigit NewsWhatsApp Features: Attention! If someone else is reading your WhatsApp chat, know...

WhatsApp Features: Attention! If someone else is reading your WhatsApp chat, know in a jiffy with this trick

WhatsApp Trick: WhatsApp has given a feature called Link Device in the app to use WhatsApp Web. Under this feature, you can use WhatsApp in other devices except the phone. This is the only way this error happens. We are telling you the ways to avoid this.

WhatsApp Latest Update: WhatsApp is an app that is used by almost every smartphone user. Its use ranges from chatting to official work. Because it is used so much, so now thugs, other people and cyber criminals have also started targeting it. It happens many times that someone else is reading our WhatsApp chat, but we are not aware of it. Today we are going to tell you some tricks from which you will know how this game is played and by taking care of what things you can know whether someone else is using your WhatsApp.

this is how the game goes

WhatsApp has given a feature called Link Device in the app to use WhatsApp Web. Under this feature, you can use WhatsApp in other devices except the phone. This type of login is done by scanning the QR Code on that device. During this, you also have to enter your pin code once. But along with the relief, this feature is also a disaster. Through this, someone else can put a dent in your WhatsApp account. In fact, it often happens that we login to WhatsApp on different devices when needed, but forget to logout.

Know where WhatsApp is running like this

Now you have to know that if your account is not working anywhere else, then open WhatsApp for this. After this click on the three dot made in the top right side. Now you will see the option of Linked Device. You have to click on it. Take a look here. Here if your WhatsApp is running in any other device then its information will be available. If you see a device where you do not need to be logged in, then immediately click on it and select the option to logout. Once you have logged out, you cannot login to that device again without your consent.

- Advertisement -
MOBILE

- Advertisment -

- Advertisment -spot_imgspot_imgspot_img

Auto

Two Wheeler

BUSINESS AND FINANCE

Digit News

spot_img