Wednesday, February 8, 2023
HomeDigit NewsTech Knowledge: iPhone users have blocked, know in a pinch, follow these...

Tech Knowledge: iPhone users have blocked, know in a pinch, follow these steps

highlights

Someone blocked your number and you call him.
There is no ring when the iPhone is switched off.
When blocked, the receiver does not receive your call.

New Delhi. If you are an iPhone user, you can easily block anyone on your device. If you are also getting calls from such a number again and again and do not want to receive it, or if someone is bothering you unnecessarily by calling you, then you can easily block it on iPhone. For this, you have to block that caller by going to the call log. But have you thought what would happen if the reverse happens? In such a situation, even after calling continuously, you will not be able to talk to the blocker.

However, now you have nothing to worry about. Today we are going to tell you such tips, with the help of which you can know whether you have been blocked or not. Before we tell you about this trick, before that it is important for you to know what happens if someone blocks you?

If someone has blocked your number and you call them, the caller will either hear a ring or no ring when calling from the blocked number. However, the receiver does not receive your call. Thereafter the caller is informed that the receiver is not available.

Can call when blocked
Note that if someone has blocked you, you can send messages to them.
If you try to send an iMessage from an iPhone to someone who blocked you, the message will remain blue (which means it’s still an iMessage). However, this is not proof that you have been blocked. They may not have internet connection at the time of sending the message.

Download Link

What about do not disturb/focus mode?
Apple’s Do Not Disturb technology gives users complete control over receiving incoming notifications, calls and messages. In such a situation, it is possible that the users do not disturb facility has been installed and your calls or messages are not being received by them.

will call once
In this case, the call is the best way to decide whether you have been blocked by an iPhone user or not. Be aware that if someone has blocked you and you call them, you will always be sent to voicemail after exactly one ring. Significantly, if someone receives your call, then the number of rings would be different every time, while the ring happens only once when blocked. And if the phone was switched off, there would be no ring.

MOBILE

xiaomi launching women centric smartphone xiaomi civi 2 hello kitty limited edition

Xiaomi launching smartphone Xiaomi CIVI 2 Hello Kitty Limited Edition

This smartphone of Xiaomi is coming to rule the hearts of girls, seeing it will say- OMG! How cute... The special edition of Xiaomi CIVI 2...
- Advertisment -

Auto

Two Wheeler

Digit News

Jobs