Tuesday, February 7, 2023
HomeAutoNow Rajdhani bus will run on the road. NON-STOP for all cities...

Now Rajdhani bus will run on the road. NON-STOP for all cities with luxurious facility, Rajdhani bus service details

Rajdhani bus service details. State Transport Corporation of Uttar Pradesh will run ‘Rajdhani Express’ buses on the lines of shuttle train between Varanasi and Lucknow. These non stop buses will cover the distance from Banaras to Lucknow in five hours. Their fare will be ten percent more than normal buses.

Rajdhani Bus Route

These buses will reach Lucknow directly via Jaunpur bypass via Sultanpur to Purvachal Expressway. They are expected to run in January. The proposal of five Rajdhani Express buses to cover more distance in less time has been accepted by the Transport Corporation’s headquarters. One bus each will operate from Cantt, Chandauli (via Cantt), Jaunpur, Sonbhadra and Vindhya Nagar depots.

Rajdhani bus stop

Download Link

The color of these buses will be different. Long distance buses currently cover the distance from Varanasi to Lucknow in seven to eight hours. Buses leave for Lucknow after 4 in the morning. Only passengers going to Lucknow will sit in Rajdhani buses. They will not stop at intermediate stops – Jaunpur, Badlapur, Sultanpur, Musafirkhana, Jagdishpur, Haidergarh. They will not stop even at the Dhabas falling on the way.


Top 5 Smartphones priced below 15 thousand See full list here

Top 5 Smartphones under 15 thousand See full list here

These are the Top-5 Smartphones priced below 15 thousand, perfect in everything; See full list here Smartphone Under 15000: Smartphones come at every price point in the...
- Advertisment -


Two Wheeler

Digit News