Tuesday, November 29, 2022
HomeDigit NewsAsus Zenfone 9 flagship smartphone will be launched on July 28, the...

Asus Zenfone 9 flagship smartphone will be launched on July 28, the device is equipped with strong features

  • Highlights
  • Asus’s Zenfone 9 smartphone will be launched on July 28.
  • Zenfone 8 successor Zenfone 9.
  • A 50MP primary sensor and 12MP selfie camera can be found in the handset.

New Delhi. Asus will launch its new smartphone Zenfone 9 on July 28.
The smartphone is the successor of Asus Zenfone 8 launched in May 2021. Recently, a promo video of the handset was posted online, revealing some key specifications of the phone. However, the company has not yet disclosed the price of the smartphone.

Asus has announced through its website that its new smartphone, Zenfone 9 will be launched on 28th of this month. The event will start at 9 am in New York, 3 pm in Berlin and 9 pm (6.30 pm IST) in Taipei. The launch event can be viewed online through the company’s official website. It is worth mentioning that the company has not yet announced the launch timeline for India.

Asus Zenfone 9 Possible Specifications
Asus Zenfone 9 will get a 5.9-inch Full HD + Samsung AMOLED display, this display is expected to come with 120Hz refresh rate. The smartphone will have Qualcomm Snapdragon 8+ Gen 1 processor. The phone is likely to come with 16GB RAM 512GB storage. A 50MP primary sensor and 12MP selfie camera can be found in the handset.

4300mAh battery
This device will run on out-of-the-box custom user interface Android operating system. The smartphone will get a 4300mAh battery, which will support 30W fast charger. Dual stereo speakers and 3.5mm headphone jack can also be found in the phone. The Zenfone 9 has an IP68 rating for water and dust resistance.

- Advertisement -
MOBILE

- Advertisment -

- Advertisment -spot_imgspot_imgspot_img

Auto

Two Wheeler

BUSINESS AND FINANCE

Digit News

spot_img